Skip To Main Content

Guidance

Logo of Pioneer Pete circa 2022

Welcome to Leavenworth High School's Guidance Department!

If you need to find out who your student's guidance counselor is, please see the list below. 

Who is my Guidance Counselor?

· Jennifer Baptista, last names A-E, ext. 11005

             jennifer.baptista@lvpioneers.org

· Chandra Fairley, last names F-L, ext. 11004

             chandra.fairley@lvpioneers.org

· Lisa Shepard, last names M-R/International, ext. 11006

             lisa.shepard@lvpioneers.org

· Karen Ross, last names S-Z, ext. 11003

             karen.ross@lvpioneers.org

 

Request a Transcript

Military Connection

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Data Center

Guidance Support Staff

· Lorinda Wilt, Guidance Secretary, ext. 11002

            lorinda.wilt@lvpioneers.org

· Erin Sullivan, Registrar/Transcript Requests, ext. 11001

            erin.sullivan@lvpioneers.org

· Teri Bell, School Social Worker, ext. 11007

            teri.bell@lvpioneers.org

· Drew House, School Psychologist, ext. 11025

            drew.house@lvpioneers.org

· Liz Seager, SPED Process Coordinator, ext. 84071

            liz.seager@lvpioneers.org

· Aisha Shaw, Therapist, ext. 11320

           aisha.shaw@lvpioneers.org

· Jeannette Balboni, Therapist, ext. 11321

           jeannette.balboni@lvpioneers.org